Board of Directors

President

Armando Perez
Lieutenant II, Metropolitan Division
armando.perez@laley.org
(213) 254-5391

First Vice President

Armando Acero
Detective, Mission Area
armando.acero@laley.org

Second Vice President

Armando Monarrez
Detective II, Van Nuys Area
armando.monarrez@laley.org

Third Vice President

George Aguilar
Police Officer III+I, Van Nuys Area
george.aguilar@laley.org

Treasurer

Jose Verdin
Police Officer III+I, Van Nuys Area
jose.verdin@laley.org

Secretary


Gerald Chavarria
Police Officer II, Real-Time Analysis & Critical Response Division
gerald.chavarria@laley.org

Sergeant at Arms

 

Rafael Ramirez
Lieutenant II, Operations Central Bureau
Rafael.Ramirez@laley.org

 

 

Comments are closed.